Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

140 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 140 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"You did a great job on checking our furnace. I will call you if I ever need help. You are a very good company I will recommend you to anyone who needs help"
from Hobart, IN on November 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"It’s great to have a company you can trust "
from Beverly Shores, IN on August 31st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Consistently great service which is why we've been using LaCorte HVAC and Electric for the past 20 years!"
from Chesterton, IN on August 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Fantastic company!!! Our air conditioner stopped working the week before temperatures were going to be in the 90’s. Our regular HVAC company couldn’t get anyone out until the week after that. I decided to try LaCorte and Phil was out here in no time and had us up and running in an hour! Very honest and reliable. Don’t think twice about calling him!!"
from Chesterton, IN on August 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Exceptional ok... here I was day 5 without air-conditioning not a good idea when you are a 65 year old Mom alone. One phone call in tears to Phil at LIberty Bible Church I asked him if he knew anybody that could help me. He gave me the phone number to LaCorte HVAC & Electric the owner's name is also Phil he sent his worker here right away James. Wow... it took most the day in the hot sun & it was real hot in that sun. Fixed!! James is kind honest smart this is the first electric company we have NOT had a problem with in NW Indiana Chesterton you will not be let down #1 company. I will always use this company as long as I reside in Chesterton the house cooled off within a few hours. Words cannot tell you how thankful we are. 5+*'s"
from Chesterton, IN on August 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"You are the best!"
from Chesterton, IN on August 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great job! Technician was very personable and professional. He explained exactly what needed to be done and why."
from Chesterton, IN on July 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"They were excellent at what they do also just great guys all around , thanks , much appreciated "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil is the best. Fast and honest service for all your HVAC, electrical and plumbing issues. "
from Hobart, IN on May 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Make a call for service. They show up. Do their regular excellent job. Great no hassle experience for a homeowner."
from Hobart, IN on May 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)