Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
85
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

89 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

5 stars
85
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Everything was done very professionally & quickly & we’ll hopefully the outlet stays put now thank you again. "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Awesome company! Won’t use anyone else. "
from Westville, IN on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Good work as has always been delivered. I greatly appreciate your high standard of work and it’s great to have your company that can help with all the different issues that come up in taking care of our home "
from Valparaiso, IN on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great, honest, quick work. Thank you!"
from Wanatah, IN on June 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil and his crew has always been great. Very informative, cares about how he does the work. Always there when I need some work done I recamend him to everyone who needs work done. "
from Hobart, IN on June 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" i, my church and many of my friends have been using Lacorte HVAC & Electric for at least the last 10 years. The service I have received has been TOP OF THE LINE. When I have questions or problems that fall within his pervue he is the first one I call .I have found him reasonable, competent, knowledgeable and efficient. ED Taylor from kingsford Heights.IIn ( see you in the fall Phil)"
from Michigan City, IN on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil was great! Explained everything in full detail. Would recommend to my friends! Great service! "
from Lacrosse, IN on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Classic story, first hot day of the season and the AC would only blow warm air. The team was able to squeeze us in and recharge the system. We will be signing up for their seasonal check-up plan. "
from Valparaiso, IN on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Mr. LaCorte was highly recommended to me by my realtors, the Janes. I will write them a separate thank you note for their recommendation. Mr. LaCorte and his other apprentices were very kind and polite, and they did excellent work. His secretary kept me up to date on when work would start, and gave me the bill right away when I requested it. In fact, they did such excellent work that I am having them come back to do other projects. Thank all of you for your great work! Ann O'Connell"
from Porter, IN on May 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Excellent!"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)