Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

138 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 138 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Mr. LaCorte was so kind and gracious to help me out with an emergency situation on a Saturday! I am so grateful for his time and expertise. Even though I wasn't home, I knew that I could trust the work being done. Thank you so much!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Excellent job!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great service!"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil and his employees are very professional. Have used him several times always get a call back and quick service. Highly recommend. "
from Valparaiso, IN on March 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil does a great job. I recommend him!"
from Westville, IN on March 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Speedy service, everything worked out well! Appreciate the help!"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Professional and attentive. Great work and courteous!"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"I am very pleased with the service and the company as a whole. Phil and Caleb were the nicest people to deal with. Very respectful and completed the job in the time frame they gave me. I would definitely recommend. "
from Hobart, IN on February 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Awesome "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"phil. is great - as always. its getting hard to get on the schedule - understandble, but not ideal. the hourly rates for the assistants may be on the high side. "
from Beverly Shores, IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)