Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
123
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

127 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 127 Total Reviews

5 stars
123
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"phil. is great - as always. its getting hard to get on the schedule - understandble, but not ideal. the hourly rates for the assistants may be on the high side. "
from Beverly Shores, IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Very professional and friendly!"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Awesome job, as usual!"
from Chesterton, IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil Lacorte has been servicing and replacing my home equipment for neanly 20 years and I have only ( in all aspects of service to my family friends and my church ) the most and best recommendation for work on time and availability. GOD BLESS FROM ET"
from Kingsford Heights, IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil and his staff are the best. You don't have to worry about the quality of work of the LaCorte HVAC when you need a repair or project done. Have called on Phil for over 10 years. Reliable is his middle name."
from Hobart, IN on December 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Honest. Reliable. Absolutely the best possible service. Susan B"
from Porter, IN on December 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"The service was great. You are the only ones that we trust to take care of our heating and cooling and other services needed around our home "
from Hobart, IN on December 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Professional and arrives for the appt on time. Mr. LaCorte’s consistent service over the years is greatly appreciated. "
from Chesterton, IN on December 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"The team does a great job and I trust their advice. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Excellent, highest quality service and advice"
from Valparaiso, IN on November 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)