Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
104
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

108 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 108 Total Reviews

5 stars
104
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"quick response, quality work! Thank you!"
from Valparaiso, IN on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"GREAT,FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on February 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"We were very pleased with the prompt and courteous service we received. Our boiler was fixed and things were up and running in a couple hours. I highly recommend Lacorte. "
from Portage, IN on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"I’ve been using Lacorte Heating and Air for years. Phil and his crew are excellent. They respond very quickly, do exceptional work and I trust them to do it right "
from Valparaiso, IN on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Excellent, as always!"
from Valparaiso, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great work. Fair price. "
from Chesterton, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great service as we've had for more than a decade now. The only HVAC service we'll use."
from Chesterton, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great job, great service "
from Hobart, IN on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great dependable service, like always!"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil does a great job and is responsive to my homes needs. Highly recommend."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)