Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
104
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

108 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 108 Total Reviews

5 stars
104
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil does a great job and is responsive to my homes needs. Highly recommend."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Satisfied customer."
from Chesterton, IN on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great! Quick, professional and at a reasonable price."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"After my neighbor recommended using Phillip, we have done so for the last couple of years. I must say that "time reveals all" and over this period of time dealing with LaCorte, we have the peace of mind that is reflective of my confidence in his "know-how, integrity and willingness" to get the job done well."
from Porter, IN on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Always great service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"LaCorte did an outstanding job. Their integrity and the way everything was explained provided me with the confidence that the work was being performed correctly with my safety in mind. I will certainly call on LaCorte for my future electrical needs."
from Crown Point, IN on November 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Our heat would not turn on at all and it was starting to turn cold. Phil came out to the house within 24 hours, fixed the problem for a reasonable price, and (since the house and system were new to us) took time to teach us a little about its operation and maintenance. LaCorte HVAC + Electric will definitely be our go-to HVAC service. "
from Dune Acres, IN on October 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil is great. Professional, honest, and prompt. Been working with him for years. Highly recommend."
from Valparaiso, IN on September 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Rapid, friendly, honest and reasonable. LaCorte will be getting my business for a long time"
from Valparaiso, IN on August 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Competitive price for parts and labor. Clean work and clean up afterwards. Friendly and reliable. Helpful for questions before, during, and after work completed. Been doing work with family and other members for twenty years."
from Chesterton, IN on July 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)