Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
85
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

89 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

5 stars
85
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Great service "
from Michigan City, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil has done service for me for over 30 years. His service has always been above and beyond. Very easy to work with!"
from Chesterton, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"We need the service of LaCorte HVAC in an emergency and we are extremely pleased that they were able to replace a broken water heater for us. The service was excellent, the communication was very good as well, and we appreciated the explanation of how to care and service the new unit when the work was completed. We highly recommend this company................very pleased with their service."
from , ME on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Excellent work!"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" As far as I can tell we have a good running system that is more efficient."
from Hobart, IN on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Your service and prices are exceptional!"
from Valparaiso, IN on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Great work as always "
from Valparaiso, IN on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Great job at a affordable price "
from Hammond, IN on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"LaCorte HVAC put in an Armstrong furnace and air conditioner on March 17. He and his employees did a very good job for a reasonable price. Today, May 7 he came and tested the air conditioner and got it running for the summer. I can highly recommend his company. He was very thorough, and meticulous in his work."
from Hobart, IN on May 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"timely service at fair price"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)