Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" I always appreciate Phil and his team’s prompt response and great work."
from Valparaiso, IN on April 9th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"I have known Mr. LaCorte for many years, he has done work for several of my properties. He has installed new units for me and just solved problems on old ones. Mr. LaCorte is very knowledgeable and is very fairly priced. I trust him and have used him for 20+ years. So if you want an honest, fair priced, and knowledgeable professional use LaCorte Heating and Air you will not be disappointed !!!!!"
from Valapraiso, IN on February 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" I was very happy and would definitely recommend you. Same day service within 2 to 3 hours of my call and very professional."
from Valparaiso, IN on February 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"LaCorte HVAC + Electric is a wonderful company to work with. Phil is super helpful and always very kind. He does a great job of explaining things on a nontechnical level so that we fully understand everything. The service is always done in a fast and prompt manner. We have worked with him for many years now and have never been anything less than satisfied with his service. We highly recommend LaCorte HVAC to anyone that is looking for service in the area."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Excellent quality worksmanship by people who love their trade. "
from Schererville, IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" Phil has always took good care of me. No matter when I call or what problem I have.. Phil is always quick to respond and is excellent in figuring things out. Much a gentleman and always professional."
from Chesterton, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"I cannot say enough how I appreciate Phil’s help His work is impeccable!!! "
from Valparaiso, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" You are always willing to go the extra mile in giving service. Thank you."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Our household has been using LaCorte HVAC and Electric for a number of years now and their workmanship and attention to detail has always been and still is outstanding! They have performed both heating and cooling and electrical services for me and I will continue to use LaCorte for both in the future. Definitely service you can trust!"
from Chesterton, IN on December 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450" As always your service is wonderful. It is so comforting to know when I need help with a variety of things when they fail I have you to count on! I consider you a friend that really appreciate and count my blessings that I know you. God bless. Ed"
from Valparaiso, IN on December 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)