Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
123
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

127 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 127 Total Reviews

5 stars
123
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Got me in quickly. Great technicians and reasonably priced. They will be doing all of my future electrical work. "
from Portage, IN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Wish all service people were as excellent as Phil and his crew are. Can't recommend them too highly!"
from Porter, IN on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"I trust Mr LaCorte to give us honest answers and a fair price"
from Valparaiso, IN on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil and his crew are very knowledgeable regarding the jobs they have done for me. I will recamend Phil to everyone who is looking for heating and air conditioning repairs. "
from Hobart, IN on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Very helpful to guide us to what we needed and very quick to react to our request for an on-site visit. "
from Chesterton, IN on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"I have had excellent service with electrical, HVAC repairs & installs and plumbing for over 10 years. Phil is a genuinely good, honest guy and he will never steer you wrong! Simply the best!"
from Hobart, IN on September 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Prompt, excellent and friendly service. Highly recommend them!"
from Beverly Shores, IN on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great job, very efficient, polite and professional."
from Wanatah, IN on September 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Did a super job. Very professional and meticulous with their work. Answered all questions we had in laymens terms that we could understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service."
from Valparaiso, IN on September 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil is a great guy!"
from Valparaiso, IN on September 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)