Customer Reviews



LaCorte HVAC & Electric is Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

See What Our Customers Are Saying

LaCorte HVAC & Electricstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

79 Total Reviews /files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN

LaCorte HVAC & Electric

LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$219-926-6450871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg219-926-6450$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 79 Total Reviews

5 stars
76
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great service as we've had for more than a decade now. The only HVAC service we'll use."
from Chesterton, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great job, great service "
from Hobart, IN on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great dependable service, like always!"
from Valparaiso, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Phil does a great job and is responsive to my homes needs. Highly recommend."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450 from Westville, IN on January 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Satisfied customer."
from Chesterton, IN on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Great! Quick, professional and at a reasonable price."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"After my neighbor recommended using Phillip, we have done so for the last couple of years. I must say that "time reveals all" and over this period of time dealing with LaCorte, we have the peace of mind that is reflective of my confidence in his "know-how, integrity and willingness" to get the job done well."
from Porter, IN on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"Always great service. "
from Valparaiso, IN on November 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
LaCorte HVAC & Electric/files//lacorte-logo.jpg$871 N 100 W, Valparaiso IN 219-926-6450"LaCorte did an outstanding job. Their integrity and the way everything was explained provided me with the confidence that the work was being performed correctly with my safety in mind. I will certainly call on LaCorte for my future electrical needs."
from Crown Point, IN on November 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)